Squad named to represent Hautapu Sports at 2023 Hinuera Sevens

posted in: News, Rugby

Hautapu Sports have named their squad for the 2023 Hinuera Sevens to be held on Saturday October 28.

The Hautapu team will compete in the 16-team men’s section of the one-day tournament, with their first game at 10.36am.

1. Senita Lauaki
2. Paula Wolfgramm
3. Dylan Eti
4. Rui Farrant
5. Jordan Santy
6. Waisake Madigi Salabiau
7. Todd Silva
8. Flynn Pierce
9. Jack Mathis
10. Sam Whibley
11. Jack Foster
12. Mitchell Hills
13. Elijah Corbett

READ MORE: Draw and venue guide for the Hinuera Sevens >>>>

READ MORE: Club aims to boost rugby sevens reputation with summer programme >>>>

READ MORE: Waikato Club Sevens tournament to be staged at Hautapu’s Memorial Park >>>>

What’s happening at your club